Hope Lutheran Church of Friendswood TX
       
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Feb 18, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Mark 1:9-15
Delivered on the 1st Sunday in Lent
 Date: Sun, Feb 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 9:2-9
Delivered on the Feast of the Transfiguration of our Lord
 Date: Sun, Feb 04, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 1:29-39
Delivered on the 5th Sunday after the Epiphany
 Date: Sun, Jan 28, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Mark 1:21-28
Delivered on the 4th Sunday after the Epiphany
 Date: Sun, Jan 21, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 1:14-20
Delivered on the 3rd Sunday after the Epiphany
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: John 1:43-51
Delivered on the 2nd Sunday after the Epiphany
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Mark 1:4-11
Delivered on the Feast of the Baptism of our Lord
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Luke 2:22-40
Delivered on the First Sunday after Christmas
 Date: Mon, Dec 25, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 1:1-14
Delivered on Christmas Day
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Delivered on Christmas Eve - Candlelight Service

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
Worship: 8:00 am & 11:00 am
Sunday School: 9:30 am
Bible Class: 9:45 am
STAY CONNECTED
   

Want email announcements of special events or news? Subscribe here.
CONTACT INFO   Address: 1804. S. Friendswood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546   |  Phone: 281-482-7943  |   Contact Us Here      
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.