Hope Lutheran Church of Friendswood TX
       
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jul 30, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Matthew 13:44-52
Delivered on the 8th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
Delivered on the 7th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jul 16, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
Delivered on the 6th Sunday after Pentecost.
 Date: Sun, Jul 09, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Romans 7:14-25
Delivered on the 5th Sunday after Pentecost.
 Date: Sun, Jun 25, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Romans 6:12-23
Delivered on the 3rd Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jun 18, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Matthew 9:35-10:8
Delivered on the 2nd Sunday after Pentecost.
 Date: Sun, Jun 11, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Matthew 28:16-20
Delivered on the Feast of the Holy Trinity
 Date: Sun, Jun 04, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 7:37-39
Delivered on the Feast of Pentecost and the Celebration of the Rite of Confirmation
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: John 17:1-11
Delivered on the 7th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 14:15-21
Delivered on the 6th Sunday of Easter.

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
Worship: 8:00 am & 11:00 am
Sunday School: 9:30 am
Bible Class: 9:45 am
STAY CONNECTED
   

Want email announcements of special events or news? Subscribe here.
CONTACT INFO   Address: 1804. S. Friendswood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546   |  Phone: 281-482-7943  |   Contact Us Here      
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.