Hope Lutheran Church of Friendswood TX
       
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Mon, Apr 11, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Revelation 5:8-14
Sermon delivered on the 3rd Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Revelation 1:4-18
Sermon delivered on the 2nd Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
delivered on the Feast of the Resurrection of our Lord
 Date: Sun, Mar 13, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Philippians 3:4-14
Delivered on the 5th Sunday in Lent"
 Date: Mon, Mar 07, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Luke 15:1-3 & Luke 15:11-32
delivered on the 4th Sunday in Lent.
 Date: Sun, Feb 28, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Sermon delivered on the 3rd Sunday in Lent.
 Date: Sun, Feb 21, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
Sermon delivered on the 2nd Sunday in Lent
 Date: Sun, Feb 14, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Romans 10:8-13
Delivered on the 1st Sunday in Lent
 Date: Sun, Feb 07, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Sermon delivered on the Feast of the Transfiguration of Our Lord
 Date: Sun, Jan 31, 2016       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
Sermon delivered on the 4th Sunday after the Epiphany

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
Worship: 8:00 am & 11:00 am
Sunday School: 9:30 am
Bible Class: 9:45 am
STAY CONNECTED
   

Want email announcements of special events or news? Subscribe here.
CONTACT INFO   Address: 1804. S. Friendswood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546   |  Phone: 281-482-7943  |   Contact Us Here      
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.