Hope Lutheran Church of Friendswood TX
       
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Mon, Dec 21, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Luke 1:39-56
Delivered on the 4th Sunday in Advent.
 Date: Sun, Dec 06, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Luke 3:1-14
delivered on the Second Sunday of Advent
 Date: Sun, Nov 29, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
Sermon delivered on the 1st Sunday in Advent
 Date: Sun, Nov 22, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: John 18:33-37:0
Sermon delivered on the Last Sunday of the Church Year - the Feast of Christ the King.
 Date: Sun, Nov 15, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Mark 13:1-13
Sermon delivered on the 25th Sunday after Pentecost.
 Date: Mon, Nov 09, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
Sermon delivered on the 24th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Nov 01, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
Sermon delivered on the Feast of All Saints
 Date: Mon, Oct 26, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
Sermon delivered on the Feast of the Reformation (celebrated)
 Date: Sun, Oct 18, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
Sermon delivered on the 21st Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Oct 04, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 10:2-16
Sermon delivered on the 19th Sunday after Pentecost.

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
Worship: 8:00 am & 11:00 am
Sunday School: 9:30 am
Bible Class: 9:45 am
STAY CONNECTED
   

Want email announcements of special events or news? Subscribe here.
CONTACT INFO   Address: 1804. S. Friendswood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546   |  Phone: 281-482-7943  |   Contact Us Here      
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.