Hope Lutheran Church of Friendswood TX
       
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 18, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Matthew 9:35-10:8
Delivered on the 3rd Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jun 11, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Matthew 9:9-13
Delivered on the 2nd Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jun 04, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Matthew 28:16-20
Delivered on the Feast of the Holy Trinity
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Acts 2:1-21 & John 7:37-39
Delivered on the Feast of Pentecost
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Kyle Kirk      
 Passage: Luke 24:44-53
Delivered on the Feast of the Ascension (Celebrated)
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Acts 17:16-31
Delivered on the 6th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 14:1-14
Delivered on the 5th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, Apr 30, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 10:1-10
Delivered on the 4th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Kyle Kirk      
 Passage: Luke 24:13-35
Delivered on the 3rd Sunday of Easter
 Date: Mon, Apr 17, 2023       Teacher: Rev. Randy Miller      
 Passage: John 20:19-31
Delivered on the 2nd Sunday of Easter

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule

9:00 am - Worship/Communion
10:30-11:30 am - Education Hour

 

 

STAY CONNECTED
            

Want email announcements of special events or news? Subscribe here.

CONTACT INFO   Address: 1804. S. Friendswood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546   |  Phone: 281-482-7943  |   Contact Us Here      
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.