Hope Lutheran Church of Friendswood TX
       
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 05, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Delivered on the Feast of Pentecost
 Date: Sun, May 29, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 17:20-26
Delivered on the 7th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 22, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 16:23-33
Delivered on the 6th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 15, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Revelation 21:1-7
Delivered on the 5th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 08, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 10:22-30
Delivered on the 4th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 01, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Romans 1:16-17
Delivered on the 3rd Sunday of Easter. Pastor Ralph Hobratschk's Retirement
 Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
Delivered on the 2nd Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Delivered on the Feast of the Resurrection of Our Lord.
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Luke 20:9-20
Delivered on the 5th Sunday in Lent
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Delivered on the 4th Sunday in Lent

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule

9:00 am - Worship/Communion
10:30-11:30 am - Education Hour

 

 

STAY CONNECTED
            

Want email announcements of special events or news? Subscribe here.

CONTACT INFO   Address: 1804. S. Friendswood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546   |  Phone: 281-482-7943  |   Contact Us Here      
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.