Hope Lutheran Church of Friendswood TX
       
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jul 15, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 6:14-29
Delivered on the 8th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jul 08, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Mark 6:1-13
Delivered on the 7th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jul 01, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Delivered on the 6th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jun 24, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Delivered on the 5th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jun 17, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Mark 4:26-34
Delivered on the 4th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Mon, Jun 11, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 3:20-35
Delivered on the 3rd Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jun 03, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: Mark 2:23-38
Delivered on the 2nd Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: John 3:1-17
Delivered on the Feast of the Holy Trinity
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
Delivered on the Feast of Pentecost
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Rev. Ralph Hobratschk      
 Passage: John 17:11-19
Delivered on the 7th Sunday of Easter

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule
Worship: 8:00 am & 11:00 am
Sunday School: 9:30 am
Bible Class: 9:45 am
STAY CONNECTED
            

Want email announcements of special events or news? Subscribe here.

CONTACT INFO   Address: 1804. S. Friendswood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546   |  Phone: 281-482-7943  |   Contact Us Here      
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.