Hope Lutheran Church of Friendswood TX
       
Sermons
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Aug 07, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Luke 12:22-34
Delivered on the 9th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jul 31, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Delivered on the 8th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jul 24, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Luke 11:1-13
Delivered on the 7th Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jun 26, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Galatians 5:13-25
Delivered on the 3rd Sunday after Pentecost
 Date: Sun, Jun 12, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 8:48-59
Delivered on the Feast of the Holy Trinity
 Date: Sun, Jun 05, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Acts 2:1-21
Delivered on the Feast of Pentecost
 Date: Sun, May 29, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 17:20-26
Delivered on the 7th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 22, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 16:23-33
Delivered on the 6th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 15, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: Revelation 21:1-7
Delivered on the 5th Sunday of Easter
 Date: Sun, May 08, 2022       Teacher: Rev. Jon Petering      
 Passage: John 10:22-30
Delivered on the 4th Sunday of Easter

IMPORTANT TIMES
Sunday Schedule

9:00 am - Worship/Communion
10:30 -11:30 am - Education Hour

STAY CONNECTED
            

Want email announcements of special events or news? Subscribe here.

CONTACT INFO   Address: 1804. S. Friendswood Drive Friendswood, TX 77546   |  Phone: 281-482-7943  |   Contact Us Here      
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.